Fair Go casino free spins, side by side
Each row is a separate offer. Spin counts and minimum deposits are Fair Go's own; where a cell says "not stated", the listing is silent.
| Offer | Spins | Game | What you pay | Wagering on spin wins |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUBBLE15 | 15 | Bubble Bubble 2 | Nothing (new players) | 60x on bonus winnings |
| BUSHMAGIC | 25, with a 200% match | Not stated | $60 deposit or more | Not stated |
| CASTLE | 50 a claim, up to 150 over 3 claims | Not stated | $40 or more per claim | Not stated |
| GOTM1026 | 50, with a 150% match | Not stated | $45 or more | Not stated |
| FUNMON | 25, delivered Monday | Hyper Wins, Mermaid Pearls or Mega Monster | A Saturday-to-Monday deposit; no minimum stated | Not stated |
| Fair eXchange | Depends on your points | Not stated | Comp points | Not stated |
| KD-TREES (Kev's diary) | 40 free spins on Buffalo Mania: Thunder Springs | Named in the offer | A deposit completed in the last 7 days | Not stated; valid until 12 October 2026, per Fair Go |
Two things jump out. Only BUBBLE15 comes without a deposit, and only BUBBLE15 and FUNMON name their games. For the three deposit codes, Fair Go's listings give the spin count but not the game, the value per spin or the wagering on spin winnings. The cashier and the game screen are where those answers live.
-
No deposit
No-deposit free spins
15 free spins on Bubble Bubble 2 for new players
Min dep: none · Wagering: 60x on bonus winnings · Checked
-
Game bonusKev's Bush Bonanza
200% bonus + 25 free spins
Min dep: $60 · Wagering: 30x default* · Checked
-
Game launchCrimson Castle launch
150% + 50 free spins, redeem 3 times
Min dep: $40 · Wagering: 30x default* · Checked
-
Monday spinsFun Monday
25 free spins Monday for a Sat–Mon deposit (Hyper Wins, Mermaid Pearls, Mega Monster)
Min dep: not stated · Wagering: not stated · Checked
What a free spin is worth, and why we can't say
A spin is worth its stake. A 20-cent spin and a $1 spin are both "one free spin", but the second is five times the play. Fair Go doesn't publish the stake for any of these offers, so comparing 25 spins with 50 only tells you which bundle is bigger, not which is worth more. When the spins land, the game screen shows the bet they're played at. Multiply that by the number of spins and you have the bundle's face value; the game's return to player then sets what it pays back on average.
Spins and bonus per minimum deposit
For the deposit codes, spins ride alongside a match. At each code's minimum:
- CASTLE: 50 spins plus $60 of bonus for $40, and you can do it 3 times.
- GOTM1026: 50 spins plus $67.50 of bonus for $45, along with double comp points on the game of the month.
- BUSHMAGIC: 25 spins plus $120 of bonus for $60.
CASTLE and the game of the month lead on spins; BUSHMAGIC leads on bonus money. Wagering follows the money. None of the three lists a figure, so Fair Go's general 30x on deposit plus bonus is the working assumption: a minimum BUSHMAGIC claim would then need $5,400 of bets, against $3,000 for a minimum CASTLE claim. The wagering calculator prices any other amount.
The Monday spins
Fun Monday rewards a weekend deposit with 25 spins on Monday, on Hyper Wins, Mermaid Pearls or Mega Monster. It's the only spins offer that repeats every week, which makes it the steadiest source of spins for regular players. The listing doesn't state a minimum deposit, so a small weekend top-up may or may not qualify; the cashier will tell you.
Spins from comp points
Comp points build up as you play, though Fair Go doesn't publish the rate. Fair eXchange converts them into free spins, and the game of the month doubles the points on its featured pokie. That makes comp-point spins a slow, steady trickle rather than a bundle: they reward play you were doing anyway.
Wagering on spin winnings
BUBBLE15 is clear: Fair Go's no-deposit page lists 60x on bonus winnings, and the $180 cap applies. For spins bundled with a deposit, the listings don't say whether the winnings count as part of the deposit bonus (30x on deposit plus bonus) or as a free bonus (60x). The gap is big: $10 of spin winnings would need $300 of bets under the first reading and $600 under the second. Ask live chat before you plan around the spins.
Is there a 100 or 155 free spins code?
Not one we could find, and no 200-spin code either. None of those bundles appears on Fair Go's promotions page (checked 9 October 2026) or its no-deposit page (checked 9 October 2026). The biggest spins total we found is CASTLE: 50 spins a claim, up to 150 over 3 deposit claims. The only no-deposit spins are BUBBLE15's 15. The real spin offers are the ones in the table above: BUBBLE15, BUSHMAGIC (25), CASTLE, GOTM1026 (50), FUNMON (25 on Monday) and Fair eXchange, plus Kev's diary code KD-TREES until 12 October 2026. Older lists may show bigger bundles that have since been retired; our code changelog notes what we didn't carry over.
Getting the most from free spins
- Start with the free ones. BUBBLE15 shows you the site before any money moves.
- Check the stake and the game on the first spin, so you know what the bundle is worth.
- Keep bets at $10 or less while any spin winnings are being wagered.
- Use spins soon. Fair Go's listings don't state how long spins last, so don't leave them sitting.
- Don't top up just for spins. A deposit made only to unlock a bundle carries its own wagering bill.

