Independent guide · not operated by Fair Go Casino · 18+ only · How we earn

Get Bonus (affiliate link)

Game launch · 3 claims · checked 9 Oct 2026

Crimson Castle Bonus Code: CASTLE's Three Claims Explained

The Crimson Castle bonus code is CASTLE, Fair Go's launch offer for its new gothic pokie: 150% + 50 free spins, redeem 3 times, from $40 a time. Three claims means three matches, up to 150 spins and three separate rounds of wagering. Here's the maths for each, what Fair Go says about the game and what it doesn't.

Coupon code

CASTLE

Game launch · up to 3 claims

150% + 50 spins

Per claim, min $40 · code CASTLE

Checked

18+ · T&Cs apply · Wagering: 30x default · Max bet $10

Crimson Castle launch bonus artwork with a gothic castle under a red moon

CASTLE terms at a glance

Crimson Castle launch: key terms
Coupon codeCASTLE
The offer, in Fair Go's words150% + 50 free spins, redeem 3 times
Minimum deposit$40
Wagering30x default (none listed on the offer)
Max bet while wagering$10 per bet, Fair Go's general rule
Claims allowed3
Free spins50 per claim, so up to 150 across all 3
Bonus capNot stated on the listing
Spins gameNot stated on the listing
Last checked on Fair Go's promotions page

The Crimson Castle bonus code in plain numbers

Each CASTLE claim matches your deposit by 150% and adds 50 free spins. At the $40 minimum that's $60 of bonus and a $100 balance. Take all 3 claims at the minimum and you've deposited $120, received $180 of bonus and 150 spins.

The listing gives no cap per claim, so a bigger deposit should earn a bigger match. Check the cashier before you test that with real money.

Wagering on three claims

No wagering appears on the offer, so the working assumption is Fair Go's general 30x on deposit plus bonus. Every claim carries its own round.

CASTLE wagering per claim and for all three, assuming 30x and no cap
Deposit per claimBonusBets for one claimBets for all threeAverage cost of three
$40$60$3,000$9,000$360
$60$90$4,500$13,500$540
$100$150$7,500$22,500$900

At the minimum, all three claims together need $9,000 of betting, less than a single full-size WELCOME claim ($12,000). Because each claim stands alone, you can stop after one or two without wasting anything. Our wagering calculator handles other deposit sizes, and the free spins comparison shows how 150 spins stack up against the other bundles.

About the Crimson Castle pokie

Crimson Castle is a new release at Fair Go with a gothic look: a castle on a hill, a blood-red moon and, on one of Fair Go's banners, Kev himself dodging bats. Fair Go's listing for the game names three things: it's new, it has the CASTLE launch bonus, and it has a Spin the Wheel promotion. It doesn't publish paylines, an RTP or a top award, so we don't quote any. The game's own info screen is the place to look once you've loaded it.

Crimson Castle Spin the Wheel artwork with Kev the Koala dodging bats in front of a castle
Fair Go's Spin the Wheel artwork for Crimson Castle.

The Spin the Wheel promotion

Fair Go's promotions page also lists Spin the Wheel for Crimson Castle, separately from the CASTLE code. Our register records it as: Spin a wheel to land a bonus to use on Crimson Castle; amounts not stated, checked 9 October 2026. Fair Go doesn't publish the prizes, entry rules or dates, so we can't tell you what the wheel pays or how you qualify. If it shows up in your account, read its terms on their own. Don't assume a CASTLE claim enters you, or that the wheel's prizes carry the same wagering.

Pacing the three claims

You don't have to use all three, and there's no prize for rushing. A sensible rhythm is one claim, a full playthrough, then a decision. Launch offers are built around a game being new, so CASTLE may not outlast the launch period. The date on this page shows when we last saw it live, and the code changelog will record the day it changes or disappears.

If CASTLE suits you, two codes have a similar shape. GOTM1026 also pays 150% plus 50 spins, from $45, with double comp points on the featured game. BUSHMAGIC trades spins for a bigger 200% match at a higher minimum.

How to claim CASTLE

  1. Tap Claim CASTLE and log in at Fair Go, or join if you're new (18+ only).
  2. In the Cashier, or under Coupon on a phone, enter CASTLE.
  3. Deposit $40 or more and check the 150% match and 50 spins arrived.
  4. Play through the wagering at $10 a bet or less. Only then come back for claim two, and later claim three.
Claim CASTLE (affiliate link)

18+ · T&Cs apply · Wagering: 30x default · Max bet $10

CASTLE questions

What is the Crimson Castle bonus code?

CASTLE: 150% + 50 free spins, redeem 3 times, checked 9 October 2026.

How many times can I use CASTLE?

3 times, each on its own deposit of $40 or more.

What's the minimum deposit for the Crimson Castle bonus?

$40 per claim.

What are Crimson Castle's RTP and paylines?

Fair Go doesn't publish them for this title. Check the game's info screen.

Is Spin the Wheel part of the CASTLE bonus?

No, Fair Go lists it separately: Spin a wheel to land a bonus to use on Crimson Castle; amounts not stated. Read its own terms if it appears in your account.

The castle gates are open

Take your first CASTLE claim

150% + 50 free spins, redeem 3 times, from $40 a claim.

CASTLE
Claim CASTLE (affiliate link)

18+ · T&Cs apply · Wagering: 30x default · Max bet $10 · Fair Go is offshore and not licensed in Australia